mrs butterworth bottle markings 6472

I live in Washington Pa, and literally with in walking distance of the Hazel Atlas Co Plant 2. I understand your statement on tumbling but as a beginner I can already tell the difference,especially when you have seen some aging on pieces or another. Thanks for writing and have a great weekend! There are many distiller code numbers seen on bottles, but here is a webpage someone has posted with a few D-numbers listed. When consumers remove cork tops, the tops have a tendency to break and crumble, making it difficult to remove the cork in one piece. Sold by happydays2021-2 in Valley City, 8 Vintage Mrs Butterworth Glass Pancake Syrup 10" Amber Bottles. Please help On average, the machine-made bottles are worth considerably less than their hand-blown counterparts. Maker & age? I know you wrote this more than two years ago, but if you are still trying to date a Mason jar, Google Dating Mason Jars. They can be dated by the type of embossed letters, and the site shows clearly the different embossments with their dates. The second has R575 5757, also arranged in a column. The letter form for "S" was so hard to . Has hand crank, with wooden handle, gears and assembly attached to lid, attached to shaft that goes inside square glass jar with paddle attached to shaft. the bottle measures 8 1/2 tall. David. Hello I found a small glass pot with RG NO 4 687205 on the base anyone no wot this is please, Pepsi-cola bottles 16oz c1677 54 with I in a circle, Brooks, sounds like a bottle made by Owens-Illinois Glass Company in 1954. Condition is Used . I found it in the woods among other bottlesit has 7 circles around the number 37 which is in the middle. ADVERTISEMENT One particularly is Mexican and says Larrea on it. David. I am not that familiar with many British bottles. 2023 LoveToKnow Media. It is an Old Mr. Boston whiskey decanter, and the heel markings read Old Mr. Boston Fine Liquours in a circle; then inside the circular text it reads: BRA